Screenings

 
 
 

North America


  • Hot Docs International Film Festival

Toronto, Canada

5/3/2017 Wednesday @ 7:00 PM TIFF Bell Lightbox 2 

5/4/2017 Thursday @ 10:00 AM TIFF Bell Lightbox 2

5/5/2017 Friday @ 6:15 PM TIFF Bell Lightbox 2

5/6/2017 Saturday @ 1:00 PM Hart House Theatre

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE


  • Montclair Film Festival

Montclair, NJ

4/29/2017 Saturday @ 2:15PM, Bellevue Cinema 2

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE


  • Minneapolis ST. Paul International Film Festival

4/23/2017 Sunday @ 5:00PM, St. Anthony Main Theatre 1

4/29/2017 Saturday @ 9:20 AM,  St. Anthony Main Theatre 1

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE


  • Ambulante International Film Festival

Mexico City, Mexico

3/9/2017 Thursday @ 10:00AM, Cinépolis Diana (PRESS SCREENING)

3/25/2017 Saturday @ 4:45PM, Cinépolis Satélite

3/25/2017 Saturday @ 9:00PM, Cinépolis Plaza Carso

3/27/2017 Monday @ 6:35PM, Cinépolis Diana    + Directors' Q&A 

3/28 Tuesday @ 6:15PM, Cinépolis Universidad     + Directors' Q&A 

3/29 Wednesday @ 7:30PM, Atrio de San Francisco + Directors' Q&A

4/1 Saturday @ 1:30PM, Cinépolis Diana

4/3 Monday @ 7:00PM, Cinépolis Oasis Coyoacán 

4/4 Tuesday @ 6:15PM, Cinépolis Perisur


Guadalajara, Mexico

3/11/2017 Saturday @9:15PM, Cinemex Sania

Cinemax Sania: Av. Ignacio Luis Vallarta 3300, Vallarta Nte., 44690 Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico

3/14/2017 Tuesday @8PM, Explanada Auditorio Telmex

3/16/2017 Thursday @3:45PM, Cinemex Sania

3/17/2017 Friday @6:30PM, Cinemex Sania

Purchase tickets here

 

 

 


 
 

International


  • BAFICI Film Festival

Buenos Aires, Argentina

4/21/2017 Friday @ 8:00 PM, Parque Centenario
4/24/2017 Monday @ 11:00 PM, Village Recoleta 10
4/26/2017 Wednesday @ 7:45 PM, INCAA Gaumont Cinema
4/27/2017 Thursday @ 2:30PM, INCAA Gaumont Film Space

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE


  • Istanbul International Film Festival

Istanbul, Turkey

4/7/2017 @ 7:00 PM City's 3

4/10/2017 @ 11:00AM Rexx 5

4/15/2017 @ 4:00PM Beyoğlu

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE


  • Malaga Film Festival

Malaga, Spain

3/21/2017 @ 9:15PM


  • New Renaissance Film Festival

Amsterdam, Netherlands

3/4/2017 Saturday @7:30PM, LAB 111: Arie Biemondstraat 111, 1054 PD Amsterdam (Block K, 'Zaal 4')

Purchase tickets here


Berlin Germany

WORLD PREMIERE: 2/10/2017 Friday @8:00PM, CineStar7

2/11/2017 Saturday @2:30PM, Cinestar 7

2/12/2017 Sunday @2:30PM, Colosseum 1

2/16/2017 Thursday @10:30PM, CinemaxX 7

2/18/2017 Saturday @5:00PM, Cinestar 7

2/19/2017 Sunday @8:00PM, CineStar 7